Pantone Colour Guide TPG Fashion, Home + Interiors FHIP110N [2019 Edition] - reviews

There are 8 reviews.
30/05/2019
Shantanu
Product as described.
Well, I got the book on time and its sealed packed. I like the service.
Message from moderation
Shantanu, Thanks for your response.
25/05/2019
Nachiket Shah
Fast Delivery & Good Packaging
I will be using this guide for home furnishing. Received the product on time along with the protection cover
24/05/2019
Manish Ojha
Best Guide for Textiles
It has all the colors needed for textiles printing.
17/05/2019
Birendra Singh
Website has all details
We searched many places and found correct details on this website about the product and its usage. I got this product in Ranchi in 2 Days. Courier also called us before delivering. Will surely place an order again in future.
Message from moderation
Birendra, We are glad to hear back from you. Our website has all the information a user may need before finalising his/ her order. We use FEDEx fast courier services so that your manufacturing orders are not delayed. 
16/05/2019
Naman Reddy
Price better than market rate
These Pantone colour guides are important for my exports. I replace them about every 2 years and was satisfied to find these at a less than retail price.
Message from moderation
Naman, We are happy to hear from you. You should only replace the guides when new Pantone colors for TPG format are added. We will notify you of this change. 
04/05/2019
Vidhya Mehek
Original Quality
Received the product in original packaging, with no marks howsoever.
Message from moderation
Dear Vidya, we appreciate your response.
03/05/2019
V.S Subramanium
Never seen a faster delivery
I got delivery in Bangalore within 20 hours on the next day. We order from so many e-commerce websites but this was the fastest. Our production commenced quickly as result.
Message from moderation
Subraminum, Thanks for placing an order on Design Info. We use Fedex and Blue Dart courier services who deliver to all Metro cities in 1 day. Also our team makes sure that packaging and labeling is done on the same day of order confirmation. 
02/05/2019
Mansi Seth
Better than TPX
This new product is better than the old edition of TPX Colors. There are 2 books with the proper index for all colors. Also got 210 additional colors as displayed on the website.
Message from moderation
Mansi, Thank you for placing your order. The New TPG codes for Pantone Fashion, Home & Interiors has more eco-friendly formulations. The codes of old book and new book is same, however as said by you the new book has 210 additional colors for 2016. 
 
Total Colors: 2310 No. of New Colors: 210 Old Pantone TPX Edition had 2100 Colors. Protection Cover Guide  Included. Official...

Write a review !





By submitting this review, you agree that it be published and publicly available. The submission of this review requires the processing of your data whose terms and retention period are governed by our datas protection policy. Read our conditions.
Only registered users can report abuse. Log in or create an account .
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .